Blue Mountain Early Learning Hub Governance Board

Dr. Mark Mulvihill Superintendent InterMountain Education Service District (IMESD) Lead- IMESD
Maureen McGrath Director Umatilla-Morrow County Head Start (UMCHS) Lead- UMCHS
Carrie Brogoitti Public Health Administrator Center for Human Development, Inc. Union County
Kathy Bonney Manager Community Bank Union County
Robert Kleng Executive Director Eastern Oregon Head Start (EOHS) Union County
Dorothy Powell Education Supervisor Oregon Child Development Coalition (OCDC) Dual Language and Migrant Representative
Erin Stocker   Morrow County School District Morrow County
Sheree Smith Public Health Director Morrow County Public Health Morrow County
Lori Hale Principal Pendleton Early Learning Center (PELC) Pendleton School District Umatilla County
Lidwinner Machado Program Manager for Child Welfare Department of Human Services Umatilla County
Katy Mabry Parent   Umatilla County
Lloyd Commander Youth Services and Rec Program Manager Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation (CTUIR) Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation (CTUIR)
Linda Watson Children's Health and Community Coordinator
Greater Oregon Behavioral Health, Inc.
EOCCO Representative


*Meetings are every other month (starting in January) on the first Monday of the month at IMESD from 10am-12pm.




**Minutes are in PDF form, unless otherwise specified.